Admission Practices Committee



Austin Brass (Term 2019-2022) 
Director of Admissions Recruitment & Strategy
Daeman College


Michael Campanelli (Term 2019-2022)
School Counselor alt
Urban Assembly School for Green Careers



Committee Members

Matthew Berry (2018-2021)
Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
St. John Fisher College

Bryan Smith (2019-2022)
School Counselor
Clarkstown High School North

Elizabeth A. Roper (2019-2022)
Director of College & Academic Guidance
The Ursuline School

Courtney Stern (2019-2022)
School Counselor
Brighton High School

Contact: [email protected]

This Committee’s charge is to promote best practices in the admission process for all institutions and members. Guidelines for this committee are detailed in the NACAC Guide to Ethical Practice in College Admission. A summary of co-chair responsibilities is listed in the NYSACAC Policies and Procedures Manual.