Technology Committee


Bryan Rothstein (Term 2018-2021)alt 
Senior Associate Dean of Admission
Hofstra University



Brenna May
 (Term 2018-2021)alt
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
Hamilton College



Committee Members

Dwight Dunkley
Recruitment and Retention Communications Coordinator
CUNY Welcome Center

[email protected]


The charge of the Technology Committee is to manage the NYSACAC website, help maximize communication and service to various constituencies, and identify and implement new ways to use technology in support of other committees.

  • Look at overall view of NYSACAC as it is presented on the web.

  • Identify and implement innovative website functions.

  • Continually update the NYSACAC web. Communicate with other committees to solicit website changes.

  • Work with membership and other committee to create online forms.

  • Work with membership to maintain contact database.

  • Regularly check [email protected] email account.