College Fairs Committee


Colette Montgomery (Term 2023-2026) 
Director of First Year Admissions
Le Moyne College



Steve Ostendorff (Term 2024-2027)
Dean of Admissions
Molloy University


[email protected]

Committee Members



The charge of the College Fair Committee is to coordinate information about college fairs within New York State and to plan and execute NYSACAC college fairs. A summary of co-chair responsibilities is listed in the NYSACAC Policies and Procedures Manual.