Finance Committee


VP for Finance, Christine Murphy, St. Joseph's University, New York, 23-24
VP for Finance Elect, TBD, 24-25
Past President, Chris Doyle, Marist College, 23-24
President, Heidi Green, Fayetteville-Manlius High School 23-24
President-Elect, David Follick, Nassau County Community College, 23-24
Executive Director, Kathleen MacArthur, 23-24
Secretary, Melissa Bellantonio, Adelphi University, 23-24
College Representative, Lisa Searle, Ithaca College, 22-24
College Representative, Robert Oliva, St. Francis College, 23-25
Secondary Representative, Kory McBride, New Visions for Public Schools, 22-24
Secondary Representative, Abbey Massoud-Tastor, Emma Willard School 22-24
Secondary Representative, Rob Robinson, College Bound Initiative, 22-24

Contact: [email protected]


The Finance Committee reviews the income, expenses, and budget for the association under the leadership of the Vice-President for Finance as Chair of the committee. A summary of the committee’s responsibilities is listed in the NYSACAC Policies and Procedures Manual.