Meet the Candidates for the 2021-2022 Elections

Further Information about the Voting Process:

Members will be able to vote from Tuesday March 16th- Friday April 16th at 5pm. You must be a member of both NYSACAC and NACAC to vote for the high school and college delegates. Final board candidates will be announced at the June General Membership Meeting at the Virtual Annual Conference

  • President-Elect

    • Chris Doyle, Marist College  (Profile)
    • Kristen Harris, NYC Dept of Education  (Profile)
    • Ana Henriquez, Bronx Center for Science and Mathematics  (Profile)
  • Vice President for Professional Development

  • Secretary

    • Melissa Bellantonio, Adelphi University  (Profile)
  • College Delegate (2 positions available)

    • Kate Budzinski, Marist College (Profile)
    • David Follick, Nassau Community College  (Profile)
    • Marcelle Hicks, New York Institute of Technology (Profile)
    • Kayla Noonan, Mercy College (Profile)
    • Erica Padilla, University of Rochester (Profile)
    • Danielle (Danny) Robinson, SUNY Maritime College (Profile)
  • High School Delegate (2 positions available)              

    • Darnell Douglas, Bethlehem Centeral School District  (Profile)
    • Mark Mason, Syracuse City Schools (Profile
    • Kory McBride, New Visions For Public Schools (Profile)
    • Haniya Mee, Oakwood Friends School (Profile)


Job descriptions for available positions on the 2021-2022 Executive Board are available at our website