Nominating Committee 2020

Name Organization Contact Information
Allison Palmer New Settlement Apartments College Access & Success Center [email protected]
Cassie Magesis The Urban Assembly [email protected]
Chris Farmer Horace Mann School [email protected]
Chris Milton Lehman College [email protected]
Doug McNabb Niagara Community College [email protected]
Kevin Brooks The Urban Assembly Bronx Academy of Letters [email protected]
Kristen Capezza Adelphi University [email protected]
Rob Kaercher Byron-Bergen Junior/Senior High School [email protected]
Sara Robinson University at Buffalo [email protected]
Steph Espina Adelphi University [email protected]
Susan Davidson Rye Country Day School [email protected]